Advisory Committee

“Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed it’s the only thing that ever has.” – Margaret Mead


The Panhandle Worksite Wellness Council receives oversight and guidance by a member advisory committee comprised of Panhandle worksite representatives. The following council members graciously give of their time and expertise for council oversight and guidance:


Name and Organization

Contact Information
Brad Snedden
BNSF
Bradley.snedden@bnsf.com

Jennifer Sorenson
Northwest Community Action Partnership

jsorenson@ncap.info
308-487-3393 Ext. 103

Dan Newhoff, Chair
Box Butte General Hospital

dnewhoff@bbgh.org
308-762-4357 Ext. 3403

 Vice Chair - Open
Diana Lecher
Chadron Community Hospital

hh_hospicedir@chadronhospital.com
308-432-9717

Annie Loutzenhiser, Secretary/Treasurer

Gardner, Loutzenhiser, & Ryan, P.C.

aloutz@glrcpa.com

308-432-4465

Terri Allen
Western Nebraska Community College

tallen@sbps.net
308-631-0444

Kendra Dean 
Cirrus House, Inc 
kdean@cirrushouse.com
308-635-2490
Susan Wiedeman 
Panhandle Co-op
 
swiedeman@panhandlecoop.com
308-630-5249
 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software